0acb1b6b81 · feat(golden-images): unauthentifizierte Hosting-Route fuer Golden Images · Updated 2026-08-31 07:56:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?