1046f9f13c · Health-Metriken im Checkin + Jitter aufs Standardintervall · Updated 2026-08-26 08:00:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?