06d55ae6eb · fix: installer.type von autoinstall auf preseed korrigieren · Updated 2026-08-04 17:00:34 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?