f2f58c955b · Anmelden: Passwort ändern über den Knopf in der Kopfzeile · Updated 2026-10-30 09:26:34 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?